Thursday, January 23, 2020

Click Here for NEWS
Welcome to the Kansas City Metro Association of Permit Technicians (KCMAPT) web site! We are an ICC Chapter whose primary purpose is to provide support for permit technicians in the metro area. This support is offered through chapter meetings which incorporate training for people serving in the capacity of a permit technician. The Chapter encourages professionalism to its members by promoting certification. You do not need to be certified to be a member of our Chapter.

KCMAPT serves the Greater Kansas City Metropolitan area. This would include, but not be limited to the following counties and the municipalities within the counties: Johnson County, KS; Wyandotte County, KS; Jackson County, MO; Johnson County, MO; Platte County, MO; Miami County, KS; Douglas County, KS; Cass County, MO; and Clay County, MO.
© 2017 Kansas City Metro Association of Permit Technicians